Category: Links

Lenovo_A10-70 0

Root a tablet Lenovo A10-70 / A7600F

This method is verified and approved. Now my Lenovo A10-70 table is rooted.   Archive of files presented in the post is no more available on the web. I’ve then recreated it, it can be downloaded on this blog. Here are...

position_soleil_azimuth 6

Computing sun position on eedomus

I’ve discovered this great thing on eedomus forum. This script proposed by vva (thank you very much) provides all information about sun position in regards of home location at any time of day. Thanks to it, I optimised my scripts that are managing sun protection...

sticknfind-in-hand 1

Stick-N-Find iBeacon

I’ve discovered this interesting post about the use of connected object Stick-N-Find with Tasker. Those Stick-N-Find are ibeacons (then are using Bluetooth 4 Low Energy)  which size permits to use them on a standard keyring. Unfortunately Tasker is only compatible with Estimote ibeacons for the time being,...

BOM_extract 0

Quotation of electronic components subsets

One of the important task during a product development is to define its cost price. Definitive cost price will be fixed thanks to quotation request to Electronic Manufacturing Services companies (EMS). However,, in most cases, it’s necessary to have a...

calmasound_full 2

The calmasound noise reduction solution

The Calmasound solution is proposed by one of my former colleague . Really innovative, it integrates a noise reduction feature ( useful for instance during a travel by plane) inside a smartphone or other devices. Headphone becomes then simple and...

Nexus_root_toolkit 0

Unlock and root your Nexus Device

Two weeks ago, our 2012 Nexus 7 tablet became completely unusable : most of apps were no more working, also the configuration menu was not functional. Nothing more to do with it. A complete erase of the tablet and reinstallation of...

Catégorie : Liens

Lenovo_A10-70 0

Rooter une tablette Lenovo A10-70 / A7600F

Méthode testée est approuvée. A présent ma tablette Lenovo A10-70 est rootée   L’archive de fichiers mentionnée dans l’article n’est plus disponible sur la toile. Je l’ai donc récréée, elle est téléchargeable sur ce site. Elements intégrés dans cette archive...

position_soleil_azimuth 6

Calcul de la position du soleil pour eedomus

Je suis tombé sur cette petite perle sur le forum eedomus. Le script proposé par vva (que je remercie chaudement) permet de fournir la position du soleil par rapport à votre position à toute heure de la journée. Grâce à celui-ci...

sticknfind-in-hand 1

Stick-N-Find iBeacon

J’ai découvert cet article très intéressant présentant l’utilisation des objets connectés Stick-N-Find avec Tasker. Ces Stick-N-Find sont des balises ibeacon (donc Bluetooth 4 Low Energy)  dont la taille permet d’envisager de l’utiliser comme porte-clé. Malheureusement tasker n’est pour l’instant compatible qu’avec les balises Estimote, trop grosses. Grâce à...

calmasound_full 2

La solution de réduction de bruit Calmasound

La solution Calmasound est proposée par un ancien collègue. Très innovante, celle-ci permet d’intégrer une solution de réduction de bruit ( utile pour les voyages en avion par exemple ) au sein d’un smartphone ou autre appareil. Le casque devient...

Nexus_root_toolkit 0

Unlocker et Rooter son appareil Nexus

Il y a deux semaines, notre tablette Nexus 7 2012 était devenue complètement inutilisable : plantage sur la majorité des applications et même plantage dans les menus de configuration. Plus rien à faire. Un effacement complet de la tablette et...