Category: Projects

0

Migrate an Overblog blog to WordPress

The one behind website grain-de-cel.fr asked me which CMS is the better one for a blog. WordPress of course ! This person, like many others, has been  disappointed by new version of overblog, and when you have migrated your blog...

2

Our project, our building choice

Here are the thoughs we had to reach our choice regarding the house builder . To respect intellectual property rights of companies in regards to documents they have submitted, the names of the companies are not mentioned and all items...

0

House building : the building lot

The house building adventure is starting by  looking for a lot. We have actively done so from 2012. Our constraints about it were : lot to be near our current location lot to be in town lot area above 500 m2 Correct lot orientation Correct...

0

“Actuate your screen” project

Introduction This project is shortly described in the presentation below : Analysis Research about patents have not given any results yet. Same research on the web have given those results : http://futuremusic.com/blog/2008/07/16/lyndsay-williams-sensesurface-demonstrates-the-future-of-computer-interfaces/ http://lyndsaywilliams.blogspot.fr/2013/08/sensesurface-revolutionary-new-control.html Some words about this projet below http://volumique.com/v2/portfolio/pirates-vs-tentacles/...

Catégorie : Projets

0

Migration d’un blog depuis Overblog vers WordPress

La personne derrière le site grain-de-cel.fr m’a demandé quelle est la meilleure plateforme de blog auto-hébergée. WordPress bien sûr ! Cette personne, comme de nombreuses autres personnes, a été déçue par la nouvelle version d’overblog et une fois le transfert...

2

Notre projet, notre choix de construction

Les étapes qui nous ont permis de monter notre projet sont décrits dans l’article Choisir un maître d’oeuvre pour construire votre maison. Voici les éléments qui nous ont permis d’aboutir à notre choix du constructeur. Pour respecter le droit de...

0

Construction maison : le terrain

L’aventure de la construction d’un maison commence par la recherche d’un terrain. Nous avons commencé à rechercher activement à partir de 2012. Nos contraintes étaient les suivantes : terrain proche de notre logement actuel terrain en ville terrain de plus...

0

Projet « Actuate your screen »

Introduction Ce projet est décrit rapidement dans les slides ci-dessous : Recherche Des recherches au niveau des brevets n’a pas donné de résultat pour le moment. Des recherches sur internet ont abouties sur un projet similaire : http://futuremusic.com/blog/2008/07/16/lyndsay-williams-sensesurface-demonstrates-the-future-of-computer-interfaces/ http://lyndsaywilliams.blogspot.fr/2013/08/sensesurface-revolutionary-new-control.html Quelques...