Category: Reviews

0

Inside Qubino Flush RGBW Dimmer

I received few days ago this small  RGBW module from Qubino  (reference ZMNHWD1) which function is to control multicolor led bulbs or ribbons. I would like to thanks Planete-Domotique for this delivery. Nice to look at, this small object impresses by its small...

0

“Le bloc” from Orange demoed at Rennes

Le bloc by Orange have been presented several month ago. Orange is continuing to demonstrate it. e I have been surprised by the small size and low weight of the device in regards to the built-in functions which are, as...

2

BeeWall, interactive wall by Fundatrix

BeeWall is a wall mounted interface that permits to access to your digital life at house level. This is a very interesting concept, in particular in regards to price target they have set : 500€ Home automation is one of...

Catégorie : Revues

DSC_1405 0

Qubino Flush RGBW Dimmer de l’intérieur

J’ai reçu depuis peu ce petit module RGBW de Qubino  (référence ZMNHWD1) qui est conçu pour piloter des lampes ou rubans led multicolores. Je tiens d’ailleurs à remercier Planete-Domotique pour sa mise à disposition. Plaisant à regarder, ce petit module...

IMG_20140224_120609 0

« Le bloc » de Orange en démo à Rennes

Le bloc par Orange a été présenté  il y a quelques mois. Orange continue sa campagne de présentation. e J’ai été pour ma part surpris par la petite taille et le faible poids de l’engin au regard des fonctions intégrées,...

BWfaceFR 2

BeeWall, le mur interactif par Fundatrix

BeeWall est une interface à poser au mur permettant de porter sa vie numérique au niveau de sa maison. C’est un concept très intéressant, en particulier au vu de l’objectif de prix qu’ils se sont fixés : 500€ La domotique...