Tagged: hueman

translation_1stpage 19

Translate Hueman theme in French

Texts translation I have used this good tutorial available on wpmarmite.com website to do that translation : http://wpmarmite.com/traduction-theme-wordpress/ Hueman theme is by default ready to receive new translations : directory structure inside the theme containes a “languages” directory, and inside...

bout_banniere 8

Add a graphical banner to Hueman theme

To include a graphical banner with  hueman theme : install a version of hueman theme equal or above V 2.0.0 Available version on website to date is : V 2.0.5 If necessary, install theme manually. Website of Hueman theme :...

barcamp-wordpress-paris 8

Blog Creation

I have already experimented Joomla on a private personal server for several year, and I have discovered the several problems about this setup : repeated security flaws in joomla CMS, at least on old versions, that I had to patch....

Étiqueté : hueman

translation_1stpage 19

Traduire le thème Hueman en Français

Traduction des textes J’ai suivi le très bon tutoriel sur le site wpmarmite.com pour effectuer la conversion : http://wpmarmite.com/traduction-theme-wordpress/ Le thème Hueman est prévu à l’origine pour être traduit : l’arborescence du thème contient un répertoire « languages » et il existe...

bout_banniere 8

Ajouter une bannière graphique dans le thème Hueman

Pour mettre une bannière graphique dans le thème hueman : installer un thème hueman d’une version supérieure ou égale à 2.0.0 Version disponible sur le site à la date d’écriture de cet articule : 2.0.5 Si besoin la télécharger et...

barcamp-wordpress-paris 8

Création du Blog

J’ai déjà eu une expérience de blog perso sous Joomla et serveur Web personnel qui a montré ses limites : failles de sécurité à répétition de Joomla, en tout cas sur les anciennes versions, qu’il a fallu patcher serveur derrière...