Category: Electronics

4

Assemble a very long autonomy UPS

My network and home automation installation have become essential to life in our home. Without smarthome controller, the automatisms disappear. Without a server, no more mail, music, TV, internet access :-(.  A power breakdown  is therefore an increasingly feared event,...

0

Quotation of electronic components subsets

One of the important task during a product development is to define its cost price. Definitive cost price will be fixed thanks to quotation request to Electronic Manufacturing Services companies (EMS). However,, in most cases, it’s necessary to have a...

0

Blog “My Wearable devices” : study of Galaxy Gear

This blog have been created by ex-colleagues from Renesas Design France that are expert in power optimization and management. Their blog have highly valuable technical information about the new Samsung Gear : what’s inside, which android software is running, power...

0

“Actuate your screen” project

Introduction This project is shortly described in the presentation below : Analysis Research about patents have not given any results yet. Same research on the web have given those results : http://futuremusic.com/blog/2008/07/16/lyndsay-williams-sensesurface-demonstrates-the-future-of-computer-interfaces/ http://lyndsaywilliams.blogspot.fr/2013/08/sensesurface-revolutionary-new-control.html Some words about this projet below http://volumique.com/v2/portfolio/pirates-vs-tentacles/...

Catégorie : Electronique

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA 2

Monter un onduleur très longue autonomie

Mon installation réseau et domotique sont devenus essentiels à la vie dans notre maison. Sans box domotique, les automatismes disparaissent. Sans serveur, plus de mail, plus de musique, TV, accès internet 🙁 .  La panne de secteur est donc un...

epesterball_logo 0

e-Pester Ball : La solution de protection des zones sensibles contre les Pokémons

L‘arrivée de Pokémon Go a engendré l’invasion de la France par une nuée de Pokémons. Bien que généralement inoffensifs, leur présence dans des zones sensibles crée de nombreux troubles. La situation devenant grave l’état s’est vu obligé de réagir : il a officiellement interdit leur présence...

actuate 0

Projet « Actuate your screen »

Introduction Ce projet est décrit rapidement dans les slides ci-dessous : Recherche Des recherches au niveau des brevets n’a pas donné de résultat pour le moment. Des recherches sur internet ont abouties sur un projet similaire : http://futuremusic.com/blog/2008/07/16/lyndsay-williams-sensesurface-demonstrates-the-future-of-computer-interfaces/ http://lyndsaywilliams.blogspot.fr/2013/08/sensesurface-revolutionary-new-control.html Quelques...