Category: Links

0

Blog “My Wearable devices” : study of Galaxy Gear

This blog have been created by ex-colleagues from Renesas Design France that are expert in power optimization and management. Their blog have highly valuable technical information about the new Samsung Gear : what’s inside, which android software is running, power...

0

D3100 Firmware Update 1.02

This service provides software for upgrading D3100 A firmware to ver.1.02 and B firmware to ver.1.01. This software allows for simultaneous update of both A and B firmware to the latest version. If these latest firmware versions are already installed...

0

BatiActu : results regarding a passive house

Find above a link on a post about results obtained in a passive house. Those results are : no heating problems in winter, results are also matching simulations over-heating in mid-season due to lack of effective management by household bad...

Catégorie : Liens

0

@tteladomotique : Logiciels libre et domotique

Un petit mot rapide pour mettre en avant le travail d’analyse fait par Domotics sur le site Toute la Domotique concernant ce marché. Voici une page présentant les informations partagées ainsi qu’un lien direct vers la présentation powerpoint contenant les...

0

Mise à jour du firmware 1.02 pour le D3100

Ce service fournit un logiciel permettant la mise à jour des firmwares du D3100 vers les versions A 1.02 et B 1.01. Grâce à ce logiciel, vous pouvez mettre à jour simultanément les firmwares A et B vers les dernières...

0

BatiActu : bilan d’une maison passive

Voici ci-dessus le lien vers un article exposant le bilan obtenu dans une maison passive. Les résultats sont : pas de problème de chauffage en hiver, les résultats correspondent aux simulations surchauffe en mi-saison par manque de gestion efficace des...