Tagged: security

CH54730_elements 8

Test of Chacon CH54730 doorbell

There are multiple wireless doorbells on the market with very competitive prices. There are few however that are using a protocol enabling us to integrate in home automation ecosystem. The Chacon CH54730 doorbell is one of the latest, thanks to...

Controle_volets 3

Control of blinds remotely by a switch

Here is a video about a test system to verify several topics  : a light control module (FGS-221) can directly control (association) a blind module (Fibaro FGRM-222) information are sent back to the controller : overall installation can be secured...

password 1

Manage internet passwords

Password management on internet ( and others ) is a critical function. You have to find a method sufficiently secure, but also be able to retrieve the passwords have set. Whichever method you use, you must have different passwords between...

Étiqueté : sécurité

CH54730_elements 6

Test de la sonnette Chacon CH54730

Il existe de nombreuses sonnettes sans fil sur le marché à des prix très compétitifs. Il y en a peu cependant qui utilisent un protocole permettant de l’intégrer à un système domotique. La sonnette Chacon CH54730 fait partie de ces...

Controle_volets 3

Contrôle de volets roulants à distance par un interrupteur

Voici une vidéo présentant la maquette qui m’a permis de vérifier les points suivants : un module de contrôle de lumière (FGS-221) peut contrôler directement  (association) un module volet roulant (Fibaro FGRM-222) les informations remontent bien au contrôleur (eedomus dans ce cas)...

password 1

Gérer ses mots de passe internet

La gestion de ses mots de passe internet ( et autre ) est critique. Il faut trouver une méthode pour avoir un système suffisamment sûr, mais pour lequel nous pouvons nous les remémorer. Quelque soit la méthode, il faut que vos mots...