Category: Notes

1

Manage internet passwords

Password management on internet ( and others ) is a critical function. You have to find a method sufficiently secure, but also be able to retrieve the passwords have set. Whichever method you use, you must have different passwords between...

0

Quick introduction to myself

Hi, My name is Vincent Recipon. I’m french. I was born in 1971 in very north of France ( near Dunkerque ). I’m married and have two children ( 2 boys ). Since 2008, I’m living in Rennes countryside. I’ve lived...

8

Blog Creation

I have already experimented Joomla on a private personal server for several year, and I have discovered the several problems about this setup : repeated security flaws in joomla CMS, at least on old versions, that I had to patch....

Catégorie : Notes

1

Gérer ses mots de passe internet

La gestion de ses mots de passe internet ( et autre ) est critique. Il faut trouver une méthode pour avoir un système suffisamment sûr, mais pour lequel nous pouvons nous les remémorer. Quelque soit la méthode, il faut que vos mots...

0

Petite présentation

Bonjour, Mon nom est Vincent Recipon. Je suis français, né en 1971 près de Dunkerque. Je suis marié et père de deux enfants ( 2 garçons ). Je réside depuis 2008 dans la banlieue de Rennes. J’ai vécu mon enfance dans le...

8

Création du Blog

J’ai déjà eu une expérience de blog perso sous Joomla et serveur Web personnel qui a montré ses limites : failles de sécurité à répétition de Joomla, en tout cas sur les anciennes versions, qu’il a fallu patcher serveur derrière...